Midlands and Lincolnshire

This branch has recently reformed and the contact details for the committee are as follows:

Chairperson Karen Twine karen.twine@environment-agency.gov.uk

Social Media manager  Ryan Taylor ryan.taylor@environment-agency.gov.uk

Secretary James Smith J.Smith7@lboro.ac.uk

Treasurer Valerie Holt v.holt1@ntlworld.com

Committee members

Ian Welby ian@blueroof.co.uk

Jim Lyons jim.lyons@environment-agency.gov.uk

Do please get in touch with any of the above to find out more about the branch.

Upcoming events

On Wednesday 6th March the branch is holding their AGM with a fascinating presentation on the Trent Gateway Project by Bryan Hemmings. All are welcome, for more details see below.

IFM Mids AGM poster